Frangipani flower

Frangipani flowers fall upon my path

They make me smile 🙂

They are a gift from a very special friend indeed

I discovered that the frangipani flower 

is a symbol of love in feng shui.

It has a calming effect and balances body, mind and spirit.

In Chinese culture the frangipani is more precious than an orchid.

When given it means, 

“You’re special, I love you.”

The frangipani is also a symbol of loyalty

Each petal has a symbol:

sincerity, faith, aspiration, devotion, surrender

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 08:01:01

    I wish to get across my passion for your kindness giving support to folks who really need assistance with that area of interest. Your personal dedication to passing the message all through became astonishingly informative and has truly enabled others like me to attain their endeavors. The insightful help and advice signifies much a person like me and somewhat more to my mates. Many thanks; from all of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

