Simultaneous

Writing on this blog helps me focus on my other homework 🙂

The creative side of me loves to play

In turn I can focus on the work I’m supposed to be doing.

Mind you the computer program doesn’t want to work

Happy news for me

I can write free

Today I went to a Young Leaders Conference in Sydney with my friend and her 11 year old daughter

Amazing speakers include:

Ronnie (Established OzHarvest which feeds the needy with left over food from events)

Anh Do (Austalian comedian who wrote The Happiest Refugee. He is my favourite comedian

along with his close friend comedian Carl Barron. Oh and not to mention Lano and Woodley).

Laughter is the best feeling ever 🙂

My uncle did a good job of making everyone laugh

on Saturday evening

I love when people are in their zone

and you have no choice but to laugh so loudly and brightly 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 07:05:05

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally breathtaking possiblity to read in detail from this blog. It is often so brilliant and also stuffed with a great time for me and my office co-workers to search your site nearly three times every week to read through the newest stuff you will have. And definitely, I am also at all times fascinated concerning the gorgeous thoughts you give. Selected two ideas in this article are essentially the finest I’ve had.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

