Focus

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Focus

 

Learning to ground myself and improve my focus

rather than feeling scattered in every direction

For sheer excitement of everything

I am learning to calm my whole being

Meditation is key

I like to be present

so I choose my meditation times

I like structure

I like to be organised

Aware of what is happening

Understanding oneself

the process of life

and what is

Understanding what is happening in any given moment

Begin to observe

the more we see

the more we grow

A positive being

let’s go with the flow 😉 xox

love life xxx

Leave a Reply

