Full moon bliss

Oh how special life feels

To share with loving friends

Walking around Palm Beach

as the moonlight dances on the ocean

I smile as I realise that all of my dreams have come true

How blessed we feel 🙂

 

Thankyou life

I say the biggest heartfelt thankyou

My whole being sings with radiant joy

Vitality fills my everything

My heart sings with gladness

Thankyou is the most special word I can find

to label how I feel

What more could one want

then to be fully present

positive, radiant, accepting, loving, appreciating

life is a gift

live your bliss 🙂 xoxoxoxoxoxoxox

God bless xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxoooxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 22:59:57

    I precisely needed to thank you so much yet again. I am not sure the things that I might have used in the absence of the actual pointers shown by you regarding this area of interest. It actually was an absolute troublesome difficulty in my view, nevertheless encountering the expert way you resolved that took me to jump with delight. I will be happy for this assistance as well as trust you know what a great job you are putting in educating others via your webblog. Most probably you’ve never come across any of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

