Reflections

“Be gentle with you

Be gentle with your habits 🙂

 

I observe how I flow

I slow down 

and be mindful

I walk slowly

I observe flowers

I pause and watch a bunny chewing grass

I connect with my friend as we have breakfast

I observe my food

and enjoy every delicious flavour

My being settles

Here I am

I feel perfect, whole, complete

All is well

 

Living this way

is very gentle

It is loving and kind

I feel fulfilled

 

“Make everything a meditation,” said my brother.

 

I have full acceptance.

Acceptance and gratitude

All is well.

The rest is okay.

 

Healthy =

meditation

healthy nutrition

exercise

friendship

love

A fine balance

education

an interest in others

and what is going on in the world

 

for the benefit of humanity I am at peace with all that has ever been

A learning process

 

Beautiful xox

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 21:00:41

    My spouse and i got very glad that Louis managed to finish up his investigations through the precious recommendations he discovered in your web pages. It’s not at all simplistic to just always be freely giving helpful hints which often the rest may have been selling. So we fully understand we now have the writer to be grateful to for this. Those explanations you made, the simple website menu, the friendships you make it easier to create – it is mostly extraordinary, and it’s really aiding our son and our family understand this subject is exciting, and that is rather pressing. Thank you for all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

