Fresh :)

“How have the moods been?” he asked as he picked me from my friend’s bday celebrations.

Does he have any idea what I’m experiencing? I remember thinking…

We went surfing and it fixed everything.

I felt immense joy.

It was just the two of us on our own peak.

We looked into each others eyes

and I felt elation catching waves.

He smiled at my joy 🙂

 

I love surfing.

It truly is my greatest passion.

I write when I don’t surf.

It’s my land based activity to relax me –

and it works.

I love getting everything out of my system.

I love being clear, balanced and in harmony.

I’m learning to relax with the rest.

We are only human.

 

Nature is the best.

Walking this arvo with my friend we enjoyed the yachts bobbing in the still water.

Cockatoos flew by, squawking in the sunset.

I lay down on the grass

and felt the energy of the earth filling me with peace.

 

We observed the beautiful houses and beautiful bush.

The tallest trees.

Oh so beautiful.
I came home and watched a surfing movie.

I love the music.

It aligned me with my greatest love 🙂

 

Happy thoughts =

surfing and anything to do with surfing.

 

When it’s bigger and the ocean is strong I am mindful

I prefer to walk on the beach and watch the surfers.

I marvel at their grace and style.

🙂

Surfing is the best.

I love how people reflect their personality or mood on any given wave.

 

“If you fall off, don’t worry, just paddle back out and catch another one,” Mick Fanning.

(2x world champ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mick_Fanning)

 

I love the motivating music with surfing vids.

It gets me up and dancing, stretching and excited to get super fit.

 

We grow stronger every day 🙂

Love is the way xox

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 01:54:21

    I would like to point out my gratitude for your generosity giving support to all those that really need help on this issue. Your very own dedication to getting the message all-around turned out to be definitely valuable and have specifically made professionals much like me to get to their ambitions. Your personal useful information signifies a lot a person like me and a whole lot more to my office colleagues. With thanks; from all of us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

