Uplift :)

I found this on

The Daily Love:

If you want to rise, then surround yourself with ppl who inspire and uplift you. Successful ppl have standards :o)#TDL about 37 minutes ago from SocialOomphReplyRetweetFavorite

 

Bringing out the best in oneself and others is a simple recipe

– listen to your heart and follow it 🙂

You deserve the best in every area of your life.

To shift a mood if you find yourself in one 

focus on happy memories.

Relax your whole self and come into the present to appreciate where we are.

There is a Buddhist book titled: Be Free where you are

 

Freedom is a frame of mind

Fresh air, sunshine, exercise, healthy food, laughter,

following your dreams,

creative visualisation 🙂

These methods are all very good for you.

 

I’ve been having good cries recently.

When I do I begin to smile,

“Wow!” I think.

“I’ve released something else,”

I shift my perspective to that of gratitude.

If I had tears in me to release I would much prefer to set them free.

 

Today I have awoken

Easter Sunday morn 🙂

Happy Easter everybody.

My friend’s brother has returned from his travels and adventures overseas

so we have t a fun reunion in the planned.

I’m looking forward to dressing up, meeting with lovely people, dancing, laughing,

and discovering – new stories, new people, new places, new faces.

Oh the joy of life.

Let the celebrations begin 🙂

 

Plus I do love this friend’s family –

they are very spiritual and love working with the law of attraction.

When i first met them and had deep conversations –

we were thrilled to discover we were on the same page.

My heart uplifted –

what a joy 🙂

 

Creative visualisation and vision boards are the best –

Clearly identify what makes your heart sing.

I’m amazed because every day – the more I focus

on what I truly love –

the more I feel at one with me.

Oh this amazing world –

there is so much to explore and see.

Enjoy it all, open your eyes, live well my dear,

awaken to every positive surprise.

Safety first and wisdom is key,

living within one’s means.

I choose to be grounded and practical –

and with a sound manner I live my dreams 🙂 

love to all on this blessed day.

feel Jesus’ presence with you

Jesus light is our love

the Holy Spirit touches everybody’s lives –

feel this peace and bliss

For Jesus gives us this 🙂

God bless for etenity

Your soul is precious and so are you

Feel peace within

radiant and true 🙂

God bless xox

 

ps I remember watching a documentary of an Island people

when the missionaries first came,

the Indigenous folk called the time,

the coming of the light.

May light shine within your day,

connect to the light –

it is always present.

Light is free for everyone

Peace be with you

Peace with the sun 🙂 xox

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 22:41:09

    I have to show my thanks to you for bailing me out of this type of circumstance. As a result of looking throughout the the net and meeting recommendations which are not pleasant, I figured my entire life was over. Living minus the solutions to the issues you have solved by way of your main article content is a serious case, and the ones which might have in a negative way damaged my career if I had not come across your web page. Your own personal mastery and kindness in maneuvering everything was important. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t discovered such a subject like this. I can at this moment look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for your professional and sensible help. I will not think twice to refer your web page to anyone who would like recommendations about this subject.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

