True Love

I can feel it 🙂

How does it feel?

My heart is filled with bliss

Pure bliss

I feel radiant, full of vitality

every cell glistens with light

Pure love

I have so much gratitude

for this peace

It has always been present

and now I am ready 🙂

I see your smile and beautiful eyes

I smile back with my eyes alight

The time is now

Today

This night xox

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. south bronx
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 16:42:01

    I’m writing to make you know of the amazing discovery my child gained reading through your blog. She came to find so many details, most notably what it’s like to have a wonderful coaching nature to make others completely understand some impossible topics. You undoubtedly did more than readers’ expectations. Thank you for delivering such priceless, safe, edifying and unique tips on the topic to Gloria.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

