:) xox

Love…

I know it’s ever present

We are always perfect, whole, complete

We cruise along

And go with the flow

We follow how we feel

We learn

 

We learn from each other

We learn from our guidance within

I admire those who are calm and clear

I admire big radiant smiles

I admire kindness

Pure loving, kindness

I honour respect

I appreciate insight

I love wisdom

Together we learn

 

“All go together as one, like water flowing in one direction,”

Hawaiian Proverb

Leave a Reply

