A clear path :)

Teaching

Writing

Day by day my focus improves

I’m clearing my being

so here I write

To let out what I have learnt so far

To share what I know

The wisdom within

It’s powerful šŸ™‚

Connect to your inner self

Align

Flowers ground my being

I smile every time I see flowers šŸ™‚

I smell the delicious scent of a frangipani

A frangipani is a symbol of love

I feel it

And I feel whole

May you feel this too

So you can be at one

And live your life purpose with harmonious grace

God bless šŸ™‚ xox

Leave a Reply

