:)

I have so many stories

The biggest message that has come through is pure love

Everyone can feel it

For it is all around us

I can hear cockatoos squawking

Mum’s friend said cockatoos are a sign

They mean that through teaching we learn

How teaching and learning are inextricably linked

I’m researching how to teach reading techniques to my tutor buddy

In turn this is teaching me as well 🙂

The value in reading, listening and comprehension

I love stories

They teach us

Taking us on fun adventures to different places

Opening up our eyes to the world

and to appreciate everything

Children are so creative

I love listening to their ideas

and encouraging them to develop their stories

I ask questions about the characters

What the story means?

A whole new world opens up for all of us 🙂

Leave a Reply

