Career Development

follow up with uni –

switch to writing degree

use credit points I already have.

Develop my writing creative works with wonderful education and support.

get Dip Ed so I can also teach.

My passion is writing.

I love teaching reading too.

It’s lots of fun 🙂

 

Call I Can Read tomorrow

re teaching for them.

 

Also follow up with Volunteer services and courses

to get work experience with them in a supported environment.

 

Make the journey easy, fun and supported so it’s an enjoyable breeze 🙂

Leave a Reply

