Wisdom :)

A great wisdom lies in being present

 

Only when we listen to the sound of the present can we make the right decisions

 

I observe the ups and downs

The inevitable flow of what is 

 

I have great admiration for all of life

Whole is the word that comes to mind

 

We are family

All parts of the one

 

Why would anyone disagree

when we can all live happily?

 

Where is the confusion if we are awake?

Clear and pure

There can be no mistake

 

And so I flow with love and light

And smile because our future is bright

 

There is nothing to fear

Love is always here

 

Although says my body,

“Remember me 🙂

We can must connect as one,

Living in unity.”

 

I observed a pattern 

I observed the flow

Now I release and enjoy the show 🙂

Leave a Reply

