Wisdom

I had a beautiful weekend in the sunshine with my friends.

We sat on the Harbour

The sunlight was dancing on the water

It was Heaven

 

We shared our stories

Our love is so strong

Like sisters we have shared so much

 

I was thinking about the big picture

Of everything happening in the world right now and the best direction in which to go

 

Wisdom is Mindfulness

To be fully present

Appreciating each moment

I feel like my eyes are opening

wider every day

Like a veil has been lifted and I can see clearly

A clarity that I have so much gratitude for

 

When we are present

when we are aware

when we listen

we can flow with where we are supposed to go

and what we are supposed to do

 

The Spirit leads us all home

with love and peace

This moment is such a blessing 🙂

Leave a Reply

