Choice…

Do we choose the story 

or does the story choose us?

 

Intuition speaks

If we ignore

Life comes with a big red stop light

or a happy smiling green light

that allows everything to flow freely

 

Mind you red stop lights make me happy

They remind me that God is taking care of me

 

Giving me a chance to come back to myself

To feel whole and at one

 

I read a quote yesterday in a book I have about Christian mystics.

It said observe when you depart from the divine spiritual

 

Observe when your body is asking for balance

 

I listen to this wisdom

It is the greatest wisdom I know

 

I feel ease

I let go

I live in the flow 

Leave a Reply

