Angels and friends :)

I have a friend who communicates clearly with the Angels.

Nikki Last has done courses with Doreen Virtue, an Angel Therapy Practitioner.

 

Nikki said, “You are a Spirit having a human life.”

 

I had another friend who somebody spoke through,

“The world needs you, you are supposed to be here.”

 

I feel blessed.

Incredibly blessed

 

I feel blessed because I am awake.

I feel blessed because I am breathing.

 

All the rest is a bonus.

 

And so I choose to open my eyes.

To go slowly, to live mindfully.

 

I get so excited, my body wants to move so fast.

 

To flash like lightning.

To run as fast as the wind will take me.

 

I do this at times but what I am practicing is to be still.

 

“Be still and be with God,” said two lovely ladies I met on the path.

 

They were so loving and kind.

 

You could see and feel all of the love within them.

They had clear faces, clear Spirits and a wisdom of a life lived with loving grace.

 

We stopped to appreciate the view.

 

This is everything.

This is a gift J

 

Enjoy xoxoxox

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ash
    Jul 14, 2012 @ 03:24:58

    Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own.
    Carol Burnett

    Reply

Leave a Reply

