Friendship love :)

I have a beautiful friend.
He connects me to God.
How can someone so lovely lose their connection, I hear you ask?
Well in the same way we all can disconnect
Where do we float off to?
Where do we go?
That is only for ourselves and God to understand and know

And so my friend stepped in when the time called for it
I will help harmonise your emotions
And that was pretty much it

I awakened to who I truly was
Felt bliss and peace
Just because

His love guides me ever on
I cannot help but radiate this

That is why I love to share such bliss

Leave a Reply

